Meet Momar

23 Jun

Hi, I’m Brittany and there’s a fat guy who lives inside of me, I call him Momar and sometimes, he’s kind of a jerk.  I try really hard to eat healthy, and I do, I really, really do. BUT no matter how hard I try, I can’t get rid of Momar.  Sometimes, Momar gets reeeeallll quiet for awhile and I think he’s gone for good, but then he comes back pissed off and hungrier than ever.  So here’s my new blog, it’s about me and the things I bake for Momar, I’ll probably throw some other fun stuff in here too.  I hope that you’ll stick around and I hope that you like food as much as I, errrr…I mean Momar does.

xox

Britt

2 Responses to “Meet Momar”

  1. Jo August 4, 2012 at 8:45 pm #

    Momar and Chuck (my inner, non-exercising fatty) should meet. Lol!

Leave a Reply

